BOARD MEMBERS

  1. Heidi Woll, Chairman of the Board (heidwoll@gmail.com)
  2. Kjell Stubberud, Vice-chair (kjellstubb@gmail.com)
  3. Reidun Vatne Moe, Board member (rvmoe@me.com)
  4. Marianne Hogstad, Board member (melihogs@online.no)
  5. Brita Skogly Kraglund, Board member (britakraglund@gmail.com)
  6. Kirsiti Vuorimies, Board member (tyynevu@hotmail.com)
  7. Per-Ludvig Kamperhaug, 1. Deputy (perlu.kamperhaug@gmail.com)
  8. Fetsum Netserab Paulus, 2. Deputy (fetsum.n.paulus@dminorge.no)
  9. Else Marie Dalene, 3. Deputy (else_marie.dalene@getmail.no)
  10. Matthijs Terpstra, 4. Deputy  (matthijs.terpstra@dminorge.no)
  11. Neville Muir, Founder, Board observer (muir@deafmin.org)
  12. Lill Muir, Founder, Board observer (lill@deafmin.org)
  13. Gunnar Dehli, Secretary (gunnar.dehli@dminorge.no)